Contact - Technical Staff


 

 

 

Bart Choufour
Technical Director
b.choufour@spdsa.net

 

Josh Pynten
Director of Grassroots & Tier IV
j.pynten@spdsa.net 

 

 

 

Bernie Soto
Director of Grassroots Competitive Boys (U8-U11)

Director of Grassroots Competitive Girls (U8-U11)


b.soto@spdsa.net

 

 

 

 

Vikram Kaushal
Director of Competitive Boys (U13-U17)
v.kaushal@spdsa.net

 

 

Dhee Govender
Director of Competitive Girls (U13-U17)
d.govender@spdsa.net  

 

 

Lars Hirschfeld
Director of Goalkeeping and Technology
l.hirschfeld@spdsa.net  

 

Thiago Silva
Director of Innovation and Creativity
t.silva@spdsa.net  

 
 

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.